Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting S&V Urban Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

S & V Urban Italian

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to S&V Urban Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bob about 1 month ago

Italian

The Italian Panini is our new destination sandwich! The flavor of the meats with the toasty bread are amazing! Big enough for sharing at lunch time!

Daniel 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

We discovered S&V a couple months ago, and have had it for take out 3-4x. Every time the food is perfect, staff are pleasant and helpful at pickup, and the whole family loves it. The margarita pizza has a fantastic slightly chewy crust and zesty sauce. The Alfredo pasta is rich but not overwhelming. The pollo pasta with peas is our favorite, a delicious blend pink sauce and combo of mushrooms and chicken. We have tried a half dozen entrees, including lasagne and calamari and have not been disappointed by any ! 5stars - Recommend!!

Hhellest 3 months ago

Zucchini Blossoms

Yum yum yum! We came for happy hour and ordered so many things. Everything was amazing and the service was great!

Karen 3 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

It is the best dish by far if you love eggplant. It melts in your mouth. I order 2 as my entree!!!

Dave 4 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

The Eggplant Rollatini may be the best delicious eggplant in all of Scottsdale, hands down! It is a deliciously tantalizing meal that taste great and fills me up. Combine the eggplant dish with the wine specials for happy hour, and that's why S & V Urban Italian is my go-to Friday night Fun House!

Meredith about 1 month ago

Calamari Fritti

Amazing taste!! Great pieces, not too breaded, cooked to perfection! With the dipping sauce, a glass of wine, and wonderful ambiance!

Austinbloom0 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

The calamari was cooked perfectly. Nice, flaky and crisp outside with tender inside. The sauce on the side is great and with a dash of lemon, you can't go wrong!

Christine 3 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

Delicious!!!

Kevin 3 months ago

Sausage & Peppers

It's soooo good. It has just the right amount of garlic and olive oil.

Sheila 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Wonderful and the right amount service always great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA