Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting S&V Urban Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to S&V Urban Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Quadlin 11 days ago

Kale - Full Pan

S and V is outstanding! Absolutely the best Kale solid in town.

Judith 20 days ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

We really enjoyed our spaghetti and meatballs. First of all every product used is fresh and top quality. The portions are very generous and the dish was seasoned just right, no over kill of either sauce, which is delicious or any of the seasonings . Second, the meatballs are very large and tasty, not dry as you find in many restaurants. This restaurant is very clean too, which is so important especially during this health crisis.

Itaycathy 29 days ago

Milano Flatbread

Time and time again, I return to S&V Urban Italian for wonderful wine and, always, terrific food! Their offerings are fresh and unique - and never disappoint!

Rob about 2 months ago

*Salmon

The brochetta is one of the great items on the menu. Order several as an appetizer and split them, or a main course. They have terrific combinations.

Wendy 2 months ago

*Salmon Salad

My favorite is sitting at the bar sipping a martini made by Danny or Maggie and nibbling on a salmon salad. I also enjoy the Grilled artichokes, peppers and sausage and/or a bruschetta. S & V is my favorite place of all restaurants in Scottsdale.

Terri 3 months ago

Linguini Alla Checca

This pasta is so amazing:) it is light and so delicious! It is so different with EVOO and garlic, tomatoes 🍅, mozzarella cheese and linguine! We love 💕 it and order it every time: ) it is deelish!! It is on the lunch menu, but we order it for dinner with a larger portion and a small uptake on the price!! You have to try it! ❤️

Sara 3 months ago

Date & Goat Cheese

The bruchetta here is amazing. Best I've had--the bread has just the right crunch on the outside but still soft and fresh and the combinations of toppings are so tasty.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Among the top ten of wonderful brussel sprouts. Mixed with the sausage and peppers made a great meal.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Chop

Huge salad with great flavor and everything cut the right size! Leftovers were great!

Robert 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

A delicious classic,huge portion and i had to save half for the next day.It was as delicious the next day as it was the night before.

Robert 4 months ago

*Smoked Salmon Tower

excellent taste and flavor, lots of smoked salmon.

Leila 4 months ago

Chicken Club

Amazing! This dish was great and their bread is too good!

Sandy 4 months ago

Grilled Romaine

Just tried this salad for the first time and totally loved it. Will definitely order this one again!

Fmtiana 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Food was delicious! We ordered Burrata, Calamari, eggplant parm, chicken Parmesan and chicken club. Food was very good! Also a cheese pizza which was delicious. Highly recommend! Food was fresh , as well as great service! We will return ! Great neighborhood spot! The waiter was excellent! Jordan !

Alysan 5 months ago

*Salmon Salad

The salmon salad is one of my favorites, in fact it is hard for me to steer away and eat something else, it is my go-to! The salad is always fresh and flavorful, with a great mix of veggies. The lime vinaigrette is so yummy! I would suggest that you ask for the dressing on the side if you like light dressing because it is full of flavor. Other favorite dish is the Chicken Piccata and you can't go wrong with the soup du jour! Love S&V!

James 5 months ago

Turkey & Brie

Have always enjoyed this dish

Nancy 6 months ago

Chicken Club

Our favorite spot - a good neighborhood spot : So glad you are open again ;) Paninis are great as are pasta dishes .

Jgeiger 6 months ago

*Milan's

One of my favorites, always prepared perfect salmon plated on top of fresh chopped tomato and onion, like bruschetta mix with grilled asparagus. Ample portion, but I never leave any over to bring home. Great meal for those being carb conscious.

Mcvittorio19 7 months ago

Sophia's

We recently moved to Scottsdale from Chicago and S & V has been our go-to for great pizza and a great time! The atmosphere is fun and the service has always been excellent! The Sophia's pizza is amazing! It'll be the first place we go to when we're able to.

Jordancaitlynnbryan 8 months ago

Margherita

This place is a must to eat at! I came in for the first time the other day and I was blown away. I came with a group of friends and when our food came I literally had to sample everyones plate because of how good it looked! Will definitely be returning soon!

Amygrismer648991 13 days ago

Marsala

So delicious just savored the flavor in my mouth! Margaritas are the bomb too! My new favorite go to place!

Judith 20 days ago

Garlic Knots

Boy are these garlic knots addictive. We never fail to order them. They are the best I've ever had.

Joshroberts19 about 2 months ago

*Tuna Bowl

S&V is amazing I've gone here multiple times for lunch and dinner and the service has always been phenomenal. Ive recently moved from California so finding good food near your home is always a plus and the pricing is unmatched. Highly recommend the Loaded French toast for brunch on weekends or the Ahi Tuna bowl is my go to favorites!!!! 5 stars from me and my girlfriend!!!

Rob about 2 months ago

Turkey & Brie

This sandwich is one of my favorites on their menu. It has the perfect amount of each item to satisfy every bite.

Judith 2 months ago

Meatballs

I love their Sophie's way meatballs. Deelish sauce over top a yummy arugula salad. My absolute fave even though everything I've tried here is wonderful. Great service at the bar too!

Guest 3 months ago

Zucchini Blossoms

The blossoms are delicious and I'd bottle that sauce and sell it!

Tommcalvany 3 months ago

*Milan's

Chicken or salmon, the Milan is the best. Great tasting, good for restricted diets. Can't get tired of this one.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Date & Goat Cheese

So tasty!. Lots of goat cheese, beautiful presentation.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Sausage & Peppers

Excellent!

Robert 3 months ago

*Smoked Salmon Tower

This Salmon Tower is to die for,so delicious and perfect at hot summer nights.

Robert 4 months ago

Turkey & Brie

Great sandwich lots of turkey and I really enjoyed it.

Sandy 4 months ago

Spicy Salami

Perfectly wonderful.

Sandy 4 months ago

Prosciutto & Fig

This was totally delicious! Even carried out!

Smadar 5 months ago

Veggie Bowl

Please add salmon

Zorica 5 months ago

Chicken Club

Simply Amazing!

Guest 5 months ago

Seafood Risotto

This dish is superb!

Sdw7139 6 months ago

Milano Flatbread

Milano Flatbread is my GO TO!!!! Can never go wrong with this combo of meat and veggies. It's light and easily become 2 meals for me :)

Avy8tor 6 months ago

*Salmon Salad

I had the salmon piccata. Holy smokes! Crazy good. Nice thick piece of salmon and the linguine was perfectly prepared. Highly recommend it!

Guest 8 months ago

Sophia's

Love this pizza, light but just the right amount of sauce & cheese with the arugula

Sherrylenich 8 months ago

*Beef Carpaccio

My husband orders this every time. The flavors are exceptional and mix of ingredients.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA